Innererklang Music Theatre

Poster of the first production by Innererklang
Poster of 1988 The Threepenny Opera tour

List of performances

* Innererklang Music Theatre commission

Peter Maxwell Davies – Eight Songs for a Mad King
Peter Maxwell Davies – Vesalii Icones
Mauricio Kagel – Con Voce
Hans Werner Henze – El Cimarron

Alexander Goehr – Il combattimento di Tancredi e Clorinda
Peter Maxwell Davies – Eight Songs for a Mad King
Frederic Rzewski – Winnsboro Cotton Mills Blues
Trevor Wishart – Fidelio

Bloomsbury Festival/London International Opera Festival, Bloomsbury Theatre, London
Ayrshire Arts Festival, Civic Theatre, Ayr
Mouth Opera
Agustin Fernández – Teoponte*
Trevor Wishart – Anticredos
Luciano Berio – A-Ronne

Bloomsbury Festival/London International Opera Festival,, Bloomsbury Theatre, London
Kurt Weill – The Threepenny Opera

Almeida Theatre, London
Piers Hellawell – Soundtrack
Luciano Berio – A-Ronne
Trevor Wishart – Anticredos
Steve Martland – Terra Firma*

Graham Fitkin – Drum*
Hans Werner Henze – El Cimmaron